Printable Fixture List
 
Sun 14 April Cambridge University 50 Overs Friendly Fenner's 11.00 CB1 2EL
Sun 21 April Essex II 50 Overs Friendly Broxbourne 11.00 EN10 7BA
Sun 5 May Hertfordshire Unicorns T20 Peterborough Town 11.00 & 3.00 PE3 6UZ
Sun 12 May Suffolk Unicorns T20 Woolpit 11.00 & 3.00 IP30 9QP
Sun 26 May Norfolk Unicorns T20 Sawston 11.00 & 3.00 CB22 3BN
Sun 2 June Norfolk Unicorns Trophy Exning 11.00 CB8 7NN
Sun 16 June Bedfordshire Unicorns T20 Bedford Town 11.00 & 3.00 MK41 0UZ
Sun 23 - Tue 25 June Norfolk Unicorns Championship March Town 11.00 PE15 9RS
Sun 30 June Quarter Final Unicorns Trophy Home or Away 11.00  
Sun 7 - Tue 9 July Cumberland Unicorns Championship Netherfield 11.00 LA9 7BL
Sun 21 - Tue 23 July Bedfordshire Unicorns Championship Wisbech Town 11.00 PE13 1RL
Thu 1 August Suffolk 2nd XI East of England Dev Comp Woolpit 11.00 IP30 9QP
Sun 4 - Tue 6 August Suffolk Unicorns Championship Ipswich School 11.00 IP1 3SG
Thu 8 August Huntingdonshire U25 East of England Dev Comp Waresley 11.00 SG19 3BX
Fri 9 August Essex Development XI East of England Dev Comp Colchester 10.30 CO1 1XN
Sun 11 August Semi Final Unicorns Trophy Home or Away 11.00  
Wed 14 August Bedfordshire 2nd XI East of England Dev Comp Saffron Walden 11.00 CB10 2DU
Thu 15 August Norfolk Lions East of England Dev Comp Saffron Walden 11.00 CB10 2DU
Sun 18 - Tue 20 August Northumberland Unicorns Championship Jesmond 11.00 NE2 1JS
Sun 25 August Finals Day Unicorns T20 Wormsley 10.00 & 2.00 HP14 3YE
Mon 26 August Finals Day reserve day Unicorns T20 Wormsley 10.00 & 2.00 HP14 3YE
Wed 28 August Final Unicorns Trophy Wormsley 11.00 HP14 3YE
Thu 29 August Final reserve day Unicorns Trophy Wormsley 11.00 HP14 3YE
Sun 1 - Tue 3 September Hertfordshire Unicorns Championship Saffron Walden 10.30 CB10 2DU
Sun 15 - Wed 18 September Final Unicorns Championship Banbury 10.30 OX15 4BN