NEXT MATCHES

Unicorns T20
11.00 am & 3 pm Sun 27 May

Norfolk v Cambridgeshire

Horsford CC
Holt Road
Norwich
PE15 9RS

 
LATEST T20 RESULTS

Mon 7 May
Report

Match 1: Cambridgeshire 153-5 beat
Suffolk 127 by 26 runs
Match 1: Cambridgeshire beat
Suffolk

Online Scorecard ~ Printable Version

Match 2: Cambridgeshire 142-6 lost to
Suffolk 146-2 by 8 wickets

Online Scorecard ~ Printable Version

Sun 6 May
Report

Match 1: Cambridgeshire 169-5 beat
Hertfordshire 136-9 by 33 runs

Online Scorecard ~ Printable Version

Match 2: Cambridgeshire 112 lost to
Hertfordshire 113-2 by 8 wickets

Online Scorecard ~ Printable Version

- Formed in 1844 then re-formed in 1891 -

Cambridgeshire CCC 2017

Cambridgeshire County Cricket Club September 2017

2018 CCC Handbook now available

Contact Keith Coburn 07752 241488 to get a printed copy

Email
CambridgeshireCCC@hotmail.co.uk

2018 UNICORNS T20 FIXTURES

Sun 27 May Norfolk @ Horsford

Sun 17 June Bedfordshire @ March Town

26-27 August Finals Day @ Wormsley

 
2018 CHAMPIONSHIP FIXTURES

24-26 June Cumberland @ Wisbech

8-10 July Lincolnshire @ Cleethorpes

22-24 July Staffordshire @ Checkley

5-7 August Buckinghamshire @ Fenner's

19-21 August Norfolk @ Horsford

2-4 September Suffolk @ Saffron Walden

16-19 September Final @ Banbury

 
2018 U25 FIXTURES

Fri 10 August Huntingdonshire U25 @ Foxton

Thu 16 August Bedfordshire 2nd XI Bedford

Fri 17 August Academy v UK Future Stars
@
Fitzwilliam College Sports Ground

Thu 23 August Suffolk U25 @ Saffron Walden

Fri 24 August Essex Development XI
@
Saffron Walden

Fri 31 August Norfolk Lions @ Horsford

  A big thank-you to our sponsors ...