FIRST 2018 FIXTURE

50 overs friendly
Sunday 22 April

Cambridgeshire v Huntingdonshire
11.00 am

Ramsey CC
Cricketfield Lane, off Blenheim Road
PE26 1BG

 
2018 CHAMPIONSHIP FIXTURES

24-26 June Cumberland @ Wisbech

8-10 July Lincolnshire @ Cleethorpes

22-24 July Staffordshire @ Checkley

5-7 August Buckinghamshire @ Fenner's

19-21 August Norfolk @ Horsford

2-4 September Suffolk @ Saffron Walden

9-12 September Final @ Banbury

 
2018 UNICORNS TROPHY FIXTURES

Sun 29 April Buckinghamshire
@
High Wycombe

Sun 20 May Suffolk @ Ipswich School

Sun 10 June Quarter Final Away

Sun 1 July Semi Final @ Home

29-30 August Final @ Wormsley

- Formed in 1844 then re-formed in 1891 -

Cambridgeshire CCC 2017

Cambridgeshire County Cricket Club September 2017

CambridgeshireCCC@hotmail.co.uk

SQUAD NET SESSION

Saturday 7 April 2018

Fenner's

 
2018 UNICORNS T20 FIXTURES

Sun 6 May Hertfordshire @ Bishop' s Stortford

Mon 7 May Suffolk @ Peterborough

Sun 27 May Norfolk @ Horsford

Sun 17 June Bedfordshire @ March Town

26-27 August Finals Day @ Wormsley

 
2018 FRIENDLY FIXTURES

Sun 22 April Huntingdonshire @ Ramsey

Fri 27 April Cambridge University @ Fenner's

xx & yy July UK Fire Service @ Saffron Walden

 
2018 U25 FIXTURES

Xxx xx August Norfolk Lions @ Horsford

Xxx xx August Bedfordshire 2nd XI Away

Fri 10 August Huntingdonshire U25 @ Home

Thu 23 August Suffolk U25 @ Saffron Walden

Fri 24 August Essex Development XI
@
Saffron Walden